Links

Maigesellschaften
Maigesellschaft Gürzenich www.maigesellschaft-guerzenich.de
Maigesellschaft Schlich - D'horn www.mgschlich.de
Maigesellschaft Echtz www.maigesellschaft-echtz.de
Maigesellschaft Rölsdorf www.maigesellschaft-roelsdorf.homepage.eu
Maigesellschaft Merode www.mgmerode.de
Maigesellschaft Pier-Pommenich www.mg-pier-pommenich.de
Maigesellschaft Inden/Altdorf www.maigesellschaft.de
Maigesellschaft Oberzier www.mgoberzier.de
Maiclub Selgersdorf www.maiclubselgersdorf.de
Junggesellenclub Arnoldsweiler www.jkg1905.de

 

Sonstiges
Löschgruppe Derichsweiler www.feuerwehr-derichsweiler.de
TC Germania Derichsweiler www.tc-germania-derichsweiler.de
KG Blaue Weiße Sterne www.blau-weisse-sterne.de
Schützenbruderschaft Derichsweiler www.schuetzen-derichsweiler.de
Turnverein Derichsweiler www.tv-derichsweiler.de
Blue Diamonds www.bluediamonds-band.de
Abbeylane www.abbeylane.de
Rock-Fete www.rock-fete.de
Big Band der Bundeswehr www.bigband-bw.de
Sparkasse Düren - S-Mailcorner www.sparkasse-dueren.de/sclub
Volksbank Düren www.volksbank-dueren.de
Volksmusikanten Vossenack www.volksmusikanten-vossenack.de

Nächste Termine

So Mai 28
Maifest 2017
So Mai 28 @10:00 -
Mitglieder-Foto
Di Mai 30 @17:30 -
Festplatzsäubern
Mi Mai 31 @17:30 -
Festplatzsäubern
So Jun 04 @10:30 -
Schlussversammlung